Chester has been Adopted

Foster Home Desperately Needed.  Please do not fear me…To everything there is a season.  chester

My name is Chester.  I have been diagnosed with Feline Leukemia Virus.  My kind, caring Veterinarians tell me I seem to be otherwise in good condition, so I am happy not to be on any medications.  I must confess however, to being a little overweight.  I have nice manners, LOVE my tummy rubbed and enjoy human companionship.  I now need to live indoors only and am making this adjustment nicely.  My friends at PALS (Protecting Animal Life Society: 250-265-3792) tell me that I TOO DESERVE  a safe, loving forever home of my own. They are in search of a compassionate person or family who are able to open their hearts and home to me.  I don’t know how long my life will be…does anyone?  Right now that there is time to live, I would love to share my life with somebody very special.  Please can you help me?
With love, Chester

This entry was posted in Newly Adopted. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

